Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Blake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Blake

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S Phillips

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow I love it very Respectful People and they always put a smile on my face thank you all so much."

brazz brazzy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent is Monica and she is the BOMB.COM. I can email her about my issues/concerns and she is well educated. I have been with State Farm for 10yrs and I have had NO issues. Thank you, Monica."

Vincent Copland

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Linda Wilson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch from another insurance carrier when Bruce opened his agency and have never been more happy. The staff is wonderful and always willing and able to help. Whenever someone is in need of coverage, I always recommend Bruce Blake with State Farm."

Hakeem Everett

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce was very helpful with informing me of the different policies. I appreciate the outstanding service, and I would highly recommend!"

Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great business. Professional agents. Highly recommended."

TWYLA Buckmon

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce is a perfectionist when it came to making sure I was informed of current State Farm products and what I should consider for my future insurance needs. Thanks!"

Ronad Blake

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Superb and friendly service"

Chardonnay Dior

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!!! Courteous & knowledgeable. Always there when you need them.❤️❤️❤️"

Brenda Gaines Blake

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is always professional, friendly, and available."