Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Blake

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Blake

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S Phillips

S Phillips

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow I love it very Respectful People and they always put a smile on my face thank you all so much."
Profile photo of brazz brazzy

brazz brazzy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent is Monica and she is the BOMB.COM. I can email her about my issues/concerns and she is well educated. I have been with State Farm for 10yrs and I have had NO issues. Thank you, Monica."
Profile photo of Vincent Copland

Vincent Copland

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Linda Wilson

Linda Wilson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch from another insurance carrier when Bruce opened his agency and have never been more happy. The staff is wonderful and always willing and able to help. Whenever someone is in need of coverage, I always recommend Bruce Blake with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hakeem Everett

Hakeem Everett

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce was very helpful with informing me of the different policies. I appreciate the outstanding service, and I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great business. Professional agents. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of TWYLA Buckmon

TWYLA Buckmon

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce is a perfectionist when it came to making sure I was informed of current State Farm products and what I should consider for my future insurance needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ronad Blake

Ronad Blake

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Superb and friendly service"
Profile photo of Chardonnay Dior

Chardonnay Dior

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!!! Courteous & knowledgeable. Always there when you need them.❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Brenda Gaines Blake

Brenda Gaines Blake

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is always professional, friendly, and available."